IPC NETWORK SERVICES LIMITED
02539234 · Active · Ltd · 36 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 77 days (deadline was 30 Jun 2026). Confirmation statement is due 24 Mar 2027 (last filed 10 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2026
Next confirmation
24 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
IPC NETWORK SERVICES LIMITED
02539234Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1990-09-12Incorporated 1990-09-12Health 80/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 61900Active only
