NISSAN MOTOR (GB) LIMITED
02514418 · Active · Private Limited Company · 36 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
COOK, Bradley Stephen
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NISSAN MOTOR (GB) LIMITED
02514418Active· Private Limited Company· 21 June 1990Incorporated 21 June 1990Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- COOK, Bradley Stephen· OfficerAppointed 1 July 2024
COOK, Bradley Stephen
—
- Appointed
- 1 July 2024

