CASTLE OILS LIMITED
01742061 · Active · Private Limited Company · 43 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
COLLIER, Sam John
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CASTLE OILS LIMITED
01742061Active· Private Limited Company· 26 July 1983Incorporated 26 July 1983Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- COLLIER, Sam John· OfficerAppointed 31 May 2024
COLLIER, Sam John
—
- Appointed
- 31 May 2024

