INNOVATION BIRMINGHAM LIMITED
01720256 · Active · Ltd · 43 yrs · Manchester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 May 2027 (last filed 28 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
12 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
INNOVATION BIRMINGHAM LIMITED
01720256Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1983-05-04Incorporated 1983-05-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
The public register is temporarily limiting how fast we can read officers. We're showing everything we already hold — refresh in a few minutes for the live copy.
