CARBON247 LIMITED
01696929 · Liquidation · Ltd · 43 yrs · Liverpool
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 35 days (deadline was 31 Jul 2026). Confirmation statement is due 20 Sept 2026 (last filed 6 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2026
Next confirmation
20 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CARBON247 LIMITED
01696929Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1983-02-04Incorporated 1983-02-04Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 96090Active only
