OPEN DATE EQUIPMENT LIMITED
01158619 · Active · Private Limited Company · 52 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BEVAN, Keith Andrew
Officer
HOGG, Ian Stuart
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
OPEN DATE EQUIPMENT LIMITED
01158619Active· Private Limited Company· 30 January 1974Incorporated 30 January 1974Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.

