GKN SEK INVESTMENTS LIMITED
01071569 · Active · Ltd · 54 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 15 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
15 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GKN SEK INVESTMENTS LIMITED
01071569Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1972-09-13Incorporated 1972-09-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 74990Active only
