PHYLLIS TUCKWELL MEMORIAL HOSPICE LIMITED
01063033 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 54 yrs · Surrey
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 13 Nov 2026 (last filed 30 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
13 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PHYLLIS TUCKWELL MEMORIAL HOSPICE LIMITED
01063033Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1972-07-27Incorporated 1972-07-27Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
