TOYOTA(G.B.) PLC
00916634 · Active · Plc · 58 yrs · Epsom
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 15 days away. Confirmation statement is due 30 May 2027 (last filed 16 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
30 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TOYOTA(G.B.) PLC
00916634Active· Plc· England Wales· 1967-09-28Incorporated 1967-09-28Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 45111Active only
