HOWARD LEAGUE FOR PENAL REFORM (INCORPORATING THE HOWARD CENTRE FOR PENOLOGY)(THE)
00898514 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 59 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Jun 2027 (last filed 31 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
14 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HOWARD LEAGUE FOR PENAL REFORM (INCORPORATING THE HOWARD CENTRE FOR PENOLOGY)(THE)
00898514Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1967-02-20Incorporated 1967-02-20Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 94990Active only
