B & W GROUP LTD
00880499 · Active · Private Limited Company · 60 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
COURTNEY-WHEATLEY, Lee David Andrew
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
B & W GROUP LTD
00880499Active· Private Limited Company· 1 June 1966Incorporated 1 June 1966Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- COURTNEY-WHEATLEY, Lee David Andrew· OfficerAppointed 1 August 2022
COURTNEY-WHEATLEY, Lee David Andrew
—
- Appointed
- 1 August 2022

