CUMBERLAND PLACE (SUNBURY) RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION LIMITED
00860526 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 61 yrs · Sunbury-On-Thames
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Dec 2026 (last filed 1 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
15 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CUMBERLAND PLACE (SUNBURY) RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION LIMITED
00860526Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1965-10-04Incorporated 1965-10-04Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
