OVERBURY PLC
00836946 · Active · Public Limited Company · 61 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MINNS, Lisa Ann Katherine
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
OVERBURY PLC
00836946Active· Public Limited Company· 8 February 1965Incorporated 8 February 1965Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

