SIEMENS PLC
00727817 · Active · Public Limited Company · 64 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SIEMENS PLC
00727817Active· Public Limited Company· 25 June 1962Incorporated 25 June 1962Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

