CRISPIN & BORST RETIREMENT HOMES LIMITED
00610766 · Active · Ltd · 68 yrs · Watford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 7259 days (deadline was 31 Oct 2006). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 17 Dec 2016).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2006
Next confirmation
17 Dec 2016
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CRISPIN & BORST RETIREMENT HOMES LIMITED
00610766Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1958-09-04Incorporated 1958-09-04Health 68/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Group structure
Resolving PSC chain…
Built from the Companies House PSC bulk snapshot: we walk up to the ultimate parent, then walk down to every subsidiary that declares one of the nodes above as a corporate PSC. Foreign parents show as leaf nodes.
