TOWN FREEHOLD INVESTMENT PROPERTIES LIMITED
00532580 · Active · Ltd · 72 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Jun 2027 (last filed 2 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
16 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TOWN FREEHOLD INVESTMENT PROPERTIES LIMITED
00532580Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1954-04-28Incorporated 1954-04-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
2
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- BUCHALTER, Romaine· DirectorAppointed 2024-07-03
- FERMAN, David Leonard Paul· SecretaryResigned 2014-03-03
- STURNHAM, Margaret Elizabeth· DirectorResigned 1992-09-04
- LEIGH, Trevor Quentin· DirectorAppointed 1992-05-01
BUCHALTER, Romaine
Director
- Appointed
- 2024-07-03
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 12/1984
See every company they're a director of →
LEIGH, Trevor Quentin
Director
- Appointed
- 1992-05-01
- Nationality
- British
- Residence
- England
- Born
- 12/1960
See every company they're a director of →
FERMAN, David Leonard Paul
Secretary
- Appointed
- 1992-01-20
- Resigned
- 2014-03-03
- Nationality
- British
See every company they're a director of →
STURNHAM, Margaret Elizabeth
Secretary
- Appointed
- —
- Resigned
- 1992-01-20
- Nationality
- British
See every company they're a director of →
FREEMAN, John
Director
- Appointed
- —
- Resigned
- 1992-04-01
- Nationality
- British
- Born
- 01/1915
See every company they're a director of →
STURNHAM, Margaret Elizabeth
Director
- Appointed
- —
- Resigned
- 1992-09-04
- Nationality
- British
- Born
- 12/1918
See every company they're a director of →
