PEARL PROPERTY LIMITED
00522369 · Active · Private Limited Company · 73 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
CROCKER, Erika Suze
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PEARL PROPERTY LIMITED
00522369Active· Private Limited Company· 1 August 1953Incorporated 1 August 1953Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
People intelligence
Active directors
0
Active secretaries
0
Appointed · 12mo
0
Resigned · 12mo
0
Recent board changes
- CROCKER, Erika Suze· OfficerAppointed 16 July 2025
CROCKER, Erika Suze
—
- Appointed
- 16 July 2025

