SPARE IPG 24 LIMITED
00333922 · Active · Ltd · 88 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 29 Jun 2027 (last filed 15 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
29 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
CONACHER, Matthew Ian
Director
ROLLS-ROYCE INDUSTRIES LIMITED
Corporate Director
ASHFIELD, John Richard
Secretary · Resigned 1998-04-30
GOMA, Delrose Joy
Secretary · Resigned 2010-04-19
ROLLS-ROYCE SECRETARIAT LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2015-08-31
ASHFIELD, John Richard
Director · Resigned 1998-04-30
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SPARE IPG 24 LIMITED
00333922Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1937-11-23Incorporated 1937-11-23Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
SIC 99999Active only
