NOV PROCESS & FLOW TECHNOLOGIES UK LIMITED
00300721 · Active · Ltd · 91 yrs · Stonehouse
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 15 days away. Confirmation statement is due 27 Jun 2027 (last filed 13 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
27 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NOV PROCESS & FLOW TECHNOLOGIES UK LIMITED
00300721Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1935-05-13Incorporated 1935-05-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Couldn't load officers (403: unauthorized — Companies House rejected the API key.).
