CALEDONIA INVESTMENTS PLC
00235481 · Active · Public Limited Company · 97 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CALEDONIA INVESTMENTS PLC
00235481Active· Public Limited Company· 8 December 1928Incorporated 8 December 1928Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

