GIRLS' EDUCATION COMPANY,LIMITED
00047031 · Active · Private Limited Company · 130 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MACKENZIE CROOKS, Mark Richard
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GIRLS' EDUCATION COMPANY,LIMITED
00047031Active· Private Limited Company· 21 February 1896Incorporated 21 February 1896Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

