SHEFFIELD & DISTRICT SOCIETY OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS
00017002 · Active · Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital · 144 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SHEFFIELD & DISTRICT SOCIETY OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS
00017002Active· Private Company Limited By Guarantee Without Share Capital· 29 June 1882Incorporated 29 June 1882Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Similar businesses
No SIC code on file — can't match similar companies.

