SCOTAI LTD
SC798527 · Active · Ltd · 2 yrs · Linlithgow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 22 Feb 2027 (last filed 8 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
22 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SCOTAI LTD
SC798527Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2024-02-09Incorporated 2024-02-09Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SCOTAI LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2024-02-09
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
74days
2026-11-30
Next confirmation
158days
2027-02-22
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2024-02-09
Company no.
SC798527
SIC codes
62012
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-11-30
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD29/02
Last confirmation2026-02-08
Next confirmation due2027-02-22
Company health score
97/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Annet House, 143 High Street, Linlithgow, EH49 7EJ, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
