MUST BE CRACKERS LTD
SC771079 · Active · Ltd · 3 yrs · Dunfermline
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 20 Nov 2026 (last filed 6 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
20 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MUST BE CRACKERS LTD
SC771079Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2023-05-31Incorporated 2023-05-31Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MUST BE CRACKERS LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2023-05-31
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
291days
2027-07-31
Next confirmation
38days
2026-11-20
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2023-05-31
Company no.
SC771079
SIC codes
47290
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-10-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-07-31
Accounts made up to2026-10-31
ARD31/10
Last confirmation2025-11-06
Next confirmation due2026-11-20
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
61 High Street, Dunfermline, KY12 7DL, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
