JOHN ROSS (LOSSIEMOUTH) LIMITED
SC719346 · Dissolved · Ltd · 4 yrs · Stirling
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
JOHN ROSS (LOSSIEMOUTH) LIMITED
SC719346Dissolved· Ltd· Scotland· 2022-01-10Incorporated 2022-01-10Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for JOHN ROSS (LOSSIEMOUTH) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
4years
Since 2022-01-10
Active officers
0
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
1
1 outstanding
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2022-01-10
Company no.
SC719346
Ceased
2024-06-11
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2022-08-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/08
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
79-81 Bandeath Industrial Estate, Throsk, Stirling, FK7 7NP, Scotland
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

