PETERSON SNS LIMITED
SC661346 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Aberdeen
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Confirmation statement is due 14 Sept 2026 (last filed 31 Aug 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
14 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PETERSON SNS LIMITED
SC661346Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2020-05-15Incorporated 2020-05-15Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-05-15
Active officers
4
7 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
26days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
10days
2026-09-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2020-05-15
Company no.
SC661346
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-08-31
Next confirmation due2026-09-14
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
28 Albyn Place, Aberdeen, AB10 1YL, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
