CALLANISH HOMES (GLENBOIG) LIMITED
SC646999 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Broxburn
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 20 Nov 2026 (last filed 6 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
20 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CALLANISH HOMES (GLENBOIG) LIMITED
SC646999Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2019-11-13Incorporated 2019-11-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CALLANISH HOMES (GLENBOIG) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2019-11-13
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
141days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
69days
2026-11-20
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2019-11-13
Company no.
SC646999
SIC codes
43390
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2025-11-06
Next confirmation due2026-11-20
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Abercorn School, Newton, Broxburn, West Lothian, EH52 6PZ, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
