COFFEE POLITIK CIC
SC608697 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 7 yrs · Stirling
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 3 Oct 2026 (last filed 19 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
3 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
COFFEE POLITIK CIC
SC608697Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· Scotland· 2018-09-20Incorporated 2018-09-20Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2018-09-20
Active officers
2
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
299days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
29days
2026-10-03
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2018-09-20
Company no.
SC608697
SIC codes
4719056102
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-09-19
Next confirmation due2026-10-03
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
24 Oakwood, Kippen, Stirling, FK8 3DP, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
