FRONTIER IP MANAGEMENT LIMITED
SC465298 · Active · Ltd · 12 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 19 Dec 2026 (last filed 5 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
19 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FRONTIER IP MANAGEMENT LIMITED
SC465298Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2013-12-05Incorporated 2013-12-05Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for FRONTIER IP MANAGEMENT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2013-12-05
Active officers
3
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
199days
2027-03-31
Next confirmation
97days
2026-12-19
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2013-12-05
Company no.
SC465298
SIC codes
64999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-06-30(Small)
Next accounts due2027-03-31
Accounts made up to2026-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2025-12-05
Next confirmation due2026-12-19
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Cms Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang Llp Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh, EH1 2EN, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
