LOCHRISE LIMITED
SC403247 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Stirling
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 23 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 25 Jul 2027 (last filed 11 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
23 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
25 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LOCHRISE LIMITED
SC403247Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2011-07-11Incorporated 2011-07-11Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-07-11
Active officers
3
5 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
80days
2026-11-23
Next confirmation
324days
2027-07-25
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2011-07-11
Company no.
SC403247
SIC codes
56302
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-11-23
Accounts made up to2026-02-23
ARD23/02
Last confirmation2026-07-11
Next confirmation due2027-07-25
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
2nd Floor Offices, 52-54 King Street, Stirling, Scotland, FK8 1AY
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
