DUNDEE AND ANGUS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE LIMITED
SC314278 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 19 yrs · Dundee
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 16 days away. Confirmation statement is due 23 Jan 2027 (last filed 9 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
23 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DUNDEE AND ANGUS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE LIMITED
SC314278Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· Scotland· 2007-01-09Incorporated 2007-01-09Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DUNDEE AND ANGUS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2007-01-09
Active officers
12
49 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
16days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
131days
2027-01-23
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2007-01-09
Company no.
SC314278
SIC codes
94110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-01-09
Next confirmation due2027-01-23
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Whitehall House, 33 Yeaman Shore, Dundee, DD1 4BJ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
