KEEN AS MUSTARD MANAGEMENT LIMITED
SC311505 · Active · Ltd · 19 yrs · Glasgow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 20 Nov 2026 (last filed 6 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
20 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KEEN AS MUSTARD MANAGEMENT LIMITED
SC311505Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2006-11-06Incorporated 2006-11-06Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KEEN AS MUSTARD MANAGEMENT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2006-11-06
Active officers
6
4 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
291days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
69days
2026-11-20
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2006-11-06
Company no.
SC311505
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-11-06
Next confirmation due2026-11-20
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
21 Blythswood Square, Glasgow, G2 4BL, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
