BROKUDE LIMITED
SC288243 · Dissolved · Ltd · 21 yrs · Broughty Ferry
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BROKUDE LIMITED
SC288243Dissolved· Ltd· Scotland· 2005-07-29Incorporated 2005-07-29Health 19/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
21years
Since 2005-07-29
Active officers
0
6 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
1 outstanding
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2005-07-29
Company no.
SC288243
Ceased
2012-04-13
SIC codes
7487
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2010-07-31(Total Exemption Small)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/07
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
19/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Spalding House, 90-92 Queen Street, Broughty Ferry, Dundee, DD5 1AJ
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

