DUNVALE INVESTMENTS LIMITED
SC271982 · Active · Ltd · 22 yrs · Glasgow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2026 — that's 49 days away. Confirmation statement is due 28 Jul 2027 (last filed 14 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2026
Next confirmation
28 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DUNVALE INVESTMENTS LIMITED
SC271982Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2004-08-13Incorporated 2004-08-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DUNVALE INVESTMENTS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
22years
Since 2004-08-13
Active officers
2
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
49days
2026-10-31
Next confirmation
319days
2027-07-28
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2004-08-13
Company no.
SC271982
SIC codes
64303681006820977390
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-01-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-10-31
Accounts made up to2026-01-31
ARD31/01
Last confirmation2026-07-14
Next confirmation due2027-07-28
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Pavilion 1 Finnieston Business Park, Minerva Way, Glasgow, G3 8AU, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
