ABERDEEN DOUGLAS HOTEL LIMITED
SC270574 · Active · Ltd · 22 yrs · Aberdeen
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 1 Dec 2026 (last filed 17 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
1 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ABERDEEN DOUGLAS HOTEL LIMITED
SC270574Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2004-07-12Incorporated 2004-07-12Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ABERDEEN DOUGLAS HOTEL LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
22years
Since 2004-07-12
Active officers
3
6 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
287days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
76days
2026-12-01
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2004-07-12
Company no.
SC270574
SIC codes
55100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Full)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-11-17
Next confirmation due2026-12-01
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
43-45 Market Street, Aberdeen, AB11 5EL, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
