TABLE TENNIS SCOTLAND
SC265151 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 22 yrs · Perth
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Jul 2027 (last filed 1 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
15 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TABLE TENNIS SCOTLAND
SC265151Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· Scotland· 2004-03-19Incorporated 2004-03-19Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TABLE TENNIS SCOTLAND — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
22years
Since 2004-03-19
Active officers
9
30 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
447days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
278days
2027-07-15
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2004-03-19
Company no.
SC265151
SIC codes
93199
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-07-01
Next confirmation due2027-07-15
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Drummond Laurie Algo Business Centre, Glenearn Road, Perth, PH2 0NJ, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
