WHEATLEY CARE
SC252526 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 23 yrs · Bellshill
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 14 Apr 2027 (last filed 31 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
14 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WHEATLEY CARE
SC252526Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· Scotland· 2003-07-09Incorporated 2003-07-09Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for WHEATLEY CARE — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
23years
Since 2003-07-09
Active officers
7
47 resigned
Active PSCs
0
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
107days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
211days
2027-04-14
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2003-07-09
Company no.
SC252526
SIC codes
87200873008810088990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-31
Next confirmation due2027-04-14
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Willow House Kestrel View, Strathclyde Business Park, Bellshill, ML4 3PB, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
