UBERIOR EQUITY LIMITED
SC235110 · Active · Ltd · 24 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 14 Mar 2027 (last filed 28 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
14 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
UBERIOR EQUITY LIMITED
SC235110Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2002-08-08Incorporated 2002-08-08Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for UBERIOR EQUITY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
24years
Since 2002-08-08
Active officers
3
39 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
183days
2027-03-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2002-08-08
Company no.
SC235110
SIC codes
64999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-02-28
Next confirmation due2027-03-14
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Mound, Edinburgh, EH1 1YZ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
