THE LAW SOCIETY OF SCOTLAND SERVICES LIMITED
SC212094 · Active · Ltd · 25 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 7 Jul 2027 (last filed 23 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
7 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE LAW SOCIETY OF SCOTLAND SERVICES LIMITED
SC212094Active· Ltd· Scotland· 2000-10-18Incorporated 2000-10-18Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE LAW SOCIETY OF SCOTLAND SERVICES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2000-10-18
Active officers
2
28 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
320days
2027-07-31
Next confirmation
296days
2027-07-07
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
2000-10-18
Company no.
SC212094
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-10-31(No Accounts Type Available)
Next accounts due2027-07-31
Accounts made up to2026-10-31
ARD31/10
Last confirmation2026-06-23
Next confirmation due2027-07-07
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Atria One, 144 Morrison Street, Edinburgh, EH3 8EX, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
