ADENSTONE LIMITED
SC190812 · Active · Ltd · 27 yrs · Dundee
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 18 Nov 2026 (last filed 4 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
18 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ADENSTONE LIMITED
SC190812Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1998-11-04Incorporated 1998-11-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ADENSTONE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
27years
Since 1998-11-04
Active officers
1
5 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
350days
2027-08-31
Next confirmation
64days
2026-11-18
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1998-11-04
Company no.
SC190812
SIC codes
47799
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-11-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-08-31
Accounts made up to2026-11-30
ARD30/11
Last confirmation2025-11-04
Next confirmation due2026-11-18
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Cash Converters, 14/16 Whitehall Crescent, Dundee, DD1 4AU, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
