SUMMIT FINANCE (WISHAW) PLC
SC185067 · Active · Plc · 28 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 9 Jun 2027 (last filed 26 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
9 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SUMMIT FINANCE (WISHAW) PLC
SC185067Active· Plc· Scotland· 1998-04-21Incorporated 1998-04-21Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SUMMIT FINANCE (WISHAW) PLC — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1998-04-21
Active officers
5
26 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
1 outstanding
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
270days
2027-06-09
Company details
ActiveType
Plc
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1998-04-21
Company no.
SC185067
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Interim)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-05-26
Next confirmation due2027-06-09
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Infrastructure Managers Limited 2nd Floor Drum Suite, Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh, EH1 2EN, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
