FAIRHOLD OF SCOTLAND LIMITED
SC177826 · Active · Ltd · 29 yrs · Glasgow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 22 Aug 2027 (last filed 8 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
22 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FAIRHOLD OF SCOTLAND LIMITED
SC177826Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1997-08-08Incorporated 1997-08-08Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for FAIRHOLD OF SCOTLAND LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
29years
Since 1997-08-08
Active officers
5
16 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
380days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
341days
2027-08-22
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1997-08-08
Company no.
SC177826
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-08-08
Next confirmation due2027-08-22
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
George House, 36 North Hanover Street, Glasgow, G1 2AD
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
