BEN MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED
SC072000 · Active · Ltd · 46 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 14 Jan 2027 (last filed 31 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
14 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BEN MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED
SC072000Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1980-06-30Incorporated 1980-06-30Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
46years
Since 1980-06-30
Active officers
4
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
132days
2027-01-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1980-06-30
Company no.
SC072000
SIC codes
74990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-12-31
Next confirmation due2027-01-14
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Turcan Connell Princes Exchange, 1 Earl Grey Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9EE, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
