BRYANT PERSONNEL SERVICES LIMITED
SC070809 · Active · Ltd · 46 yrs · Inverness
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 13 Jun 2027 (last filed 30 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
13 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BRYANT PERSONNEL SERVICES LIMITED
SC070809Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1980-03-05Incorporated 1980-03-05Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
46years
Since 1980-03-05
Active officers
4
8 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
282days
2027-06-13
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1980-03-05
Company no.
SC070809
SIC codes
78200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-05-30
Next confirmation due2027-06-13
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
13 Henderson Road, Inverness, IV1 1SN, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
