CAMPHILL(BLAIR DRUMMOND)TRUST LIMITED
SC059206 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 50 yrs · Stirling
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 20 Jul 2027 (last filed 6 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
20 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CAMPHILL(BLAIR DRUMMOND)TRUST LIMITED
SC059206Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· Scotland· 1976-01-12Incorporated 1976-01-12Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
50years
Since 1976-01-12
Active officers
10
44 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
319days
2027-07-20
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1976-01-12
Company no.
SC059206
SIC codes
87200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-07-06
Next confirmation due2027-07-20
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Cuthil Brae, Blair Drummond House, Stirling, FK9 4UT, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
