SNIPEF MANAGEMENT LTD.
SC056633 · Active · Ltd · 51 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 13 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 24 May 2027 (last filed 10 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
24 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SNIPEF MANAGEMENT LTD.
SC056633Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1974-11-05Incorporated 1974-11-05Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SNIPEF MANAGEMENT LTD. — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
51years
Since 1974-11-05
Active officers
5
39 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
223days
2027-05-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1974-11-05
Company no.
SC056633
SIC codes
94110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-05-10
Next confirmation due2027-05-24
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Bellevue House, 22 Hopetoun Street, Edinburgh, Midolothian, EH7 4GH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
