MACKAYS STORES (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
SC054092 · Active · Ltd · 52 yrs · Kilmarnock
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 23 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 17 Nov 2026 (last filed 3 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
23 May 2027
Next confirmation
17 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MACKAYS STORES (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
SC054092Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1973-09-25Incorporated 1973-09-25Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MACKAYS STORES (HOLDINGS) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
52years
Since 1973-09-25
Active officers
2
22 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
108
1 outstanding
Next accounts
250days
2027-05-23
Next confirmation
63days
2026-11-17
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1973-09-25
Company no.
SC054092
SIC codes
6810068209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-23(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-05-23
Accounts made up to2026-08-23
ARD23/08
Last confirmation2025-11-03
Next confirmation due2026-11-17
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Lochlea Farm, Craigie, Kilmarnock, KA1 5NN, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
