HB (LCS) LIMITED
SC038052 · Active · Ltd · 63 yrs · Aberdeen
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Confirmation statement is due 21 Oct 2026 (last filed 7 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
21 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HB (LCS) LIMITED
SC038052Active· Ltd· Scotland· 1962-10-05Incorporated 1962-10-05Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for HB (LCS) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
63years
Since 1962-10-05
Active officers
3
37 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
200days
2027-03-31
Next confirmation
39days
2026-10-21
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1962-10-05
Company no.
SC038052
SIC codes
41202
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-06-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-03-31
Accounts made up to2026-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2025-10-07
Next confirmation due2026-10-21
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Blairton House Old Aberdeen Road, Balmedie, Aberdeen, AB23 8SH, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
