CRUDEN FOUNDATION LIMITED
SC032004 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 69 yrs · Edinburgh
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Jan 2027 (last filed 2 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
16 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CRUDEN FOUNDATION LIMITED
SC032004Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· Scotland· 1957-02-01Incorporated 1957-02-01Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CRUDEN FOUNDATION LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
69years
Since 1957-02-01
Active officers
5
12 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
200days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
96days
2027-01-16
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
Scotland
Incorporated
1957-02-01
Company no.
SC032004
SIC codes
88990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-01-02
Next confirmation due2027-01-16
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
16 Walker Street, Edinburgh, EH3 7LP, Scotland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
