DOWNING PROPERTY LENDING LLP
OC459045 · Active · Llp · 0 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 4 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 17 Dec 2026.
Next accounts
4 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
17 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DOWNING PROPERTY LENDING LLP
OC459045Active· Llp· England Wales· 2025-12-04Incorporated 2025-12-04Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DOWNING PROPERTY LENDING LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
0years
Since 2025-12-04
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
328days
2027-09-04
Next confirmation
67days
2026-12-17
Company details
ActiveType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2025-12-04
Company no.
OC459045
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2027-09-04
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due2026-12-17
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
10 Lower Thames Street, London, EC3R 6AF, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
